Window Seat Wednesday

I am trying to plan a little trip to France this June with a.c.e and MCM; I have a friend Serge who has a little apartment for rent in Paris. Do you think it has a view like this? Even if not I’m sure to find plenty of cafes to noodle away some time avec le fromage et le pain, peut-être un pain au chocolat.  Working on that French.

The France trip is looking like it will contain a bit of train travel although probably not quite as open as this Indian train.

None of my blogs really touch much on fashion but after seeing bigBANG studio’s new sari (she better not hang that up in my neighborhood because I would snatch it up in a minute!) I went looking for some color.

Stockholm’s tunnelbana is too cool; look, exposed bedrock and pretty colors! I’ve always wondered why subway systems have to be so drab.

Osaka, Japan. Because you’ve gone too long without your Japan fix, I know. Don’t forget to check out all the other inspiring destinations over at Window Seat!

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • Contact

    Questions or comments may be directed to oakland.etsuko@gmail.com
