Flight001

I work in retail so in the month of December I basically spend my time sleeping and working, with snack time wedged in occasionally (hence the dire state of this blog.) I have decided to add just one more thing into the mix because, well, I may be certifiable. I will be, not quite  guest blogging, but a little more curating, the Wednesday posts over at Flight 001‘s travel blog on Tumblr. Actually, my submissions have already started. Since a.c.e. keeps mentioning throwing off all sense of duty and running away to Mexico I though I would start with a few photos of my trips to San Miguel de Allende and the surrounding area. So check over at Window Seat on Wednesday mornings for a little bit of my take on travel.

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • Contact

    Questions or comments may be directed to oakland.etsuko@gmail.com
