Tumblr

So this humble little blog originally started as a workplace community building experiment over on Tumblr. I can be a good little cheerleader for the company when need be so I tried to embrace the project. It was fun and I started to get into it. But I found issues with the Tumblr format and with my desire to be a little more open than a company linked blog should probably be. So I moved the whole operation over to WordPress and set up OE. But I still have a Tumblr account and I still like many of the things I find over there and want to share things that may not warrant a full post but still catch my interest. I find Tumblr can be very stream of consciousness-like, a fanning of pages in a book, a sort of visual radio. So check the link down in the bottom black panel of any OE page for those momentary flashes of inspiration.

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • Contact

    Questions or comments may be directed to oakland.etsuko@gmail.com
