Make Do and Mend

Clare Owen

Most people seem to be completely over the whole ‘Keep Calm and Carry On’ thing and all it’s variations, but I’ve always liked the sentiment. I vote we replace it with this lovely ‘Make Do and Mend‘ print from Clare Owen. Her etsy shop is all sold out of this particular print (I love the Frida one as well, of course) but Frankie Magazine has it as a pull-out poster in their most recent issue, so head on over to your favorite magazine shop and get a copy. I think I need this for my craft room (don’t you love how I’m decorating the craft room before it even has a table or a sewing machine or storage of any kind? Yes, me too.)


Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • Contact

    Questions or comments may be directed to oakland.etsuko@gmail.com
