Inspiration: She’s Crafty

Yes, the crafty bug has bit, all I want to do is push fabric around (to adapt a friend’s favorite phrase).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

photo 1: Vintage-y pillows and linen storage to covet.

photo 2: Bright quilty pillow, I still love those triangles.

photo 3: Slouchy blouse from a online pattern shop and a great remake in heavier fabric by a talented crafter.

photo 4: No, I don’t really feel the need to make a swimsuit but I love the stripes and the way the pattern comes together.

photo 5: Sartorially simple summerness and a sweet flowered top, I know I can make that (and I think you’ve already seen the fabric I’ll use!)

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • Contact

    Questions or comments may be directed to oakland.etsuko@gmail.com
