Pack it up

Dusen Dusen Backpack

Oh no. I have been looking for the perfect backpack for a while now and I may have found it. I loved my Gravis but the straps weren’t built for people with smaller frames so I gave it up to a friend who coveted it. In return I got  an extremely well designed Jansport, perfect for grocery shopping but a little big and a little outdoorsy for everyday. Then there is the Nomadic bag which is a great little ripstop nylon bag with many pockets for all my silly camera gear but lovely neighbors B (red) + C (navy) + D (grey) all have one and co-workers J (red) + MCM (black) have it too. For all it’s merits it may just be a little overexposed in my group. This one though, from Dusen Dusen, good size and a cute print that’s (barely) not quite crazy enough to get sick of. It’s definitely more downtown than backwoods, and this may be the one instance in which I would prefer downtown.

Comments
One Response to “Pack it up”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] my money and my time towards other things. Blogging does present some temptations (that Dusen Dusen backpack is still available and now on super sale!) but I am trying to channel my desire for pretty things […]



Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • Contact

    Questions or comments may be directed to oakland.etsuko@gmail.com
