Covet

Back on my birthday the lovely Miss Lee brought over both a delicious fruit cake (I lucked out, at the barbecue’s end there was one piece left and I had that last slice for breakfast the next day, perfect) and that Enormous Champion tea towel from Heath that I was coveting a while ago. She also told me about a marine life poster that may now have to go up on my walls, a tribute to that long lost childhood poster. Too cute, major covet.

Miss Lee also took some of the only photos of the barbeque, the best one is here. New friends and old enjoying a spectacularly nice Sunday.

Comments
3 Responses to “Covet”
  1. Jerry Smith says:

    If you are interested, I think I remember from whence came the “long lost…” and I believe I saw one in their office a few days ago.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] in going back through previous For Me, For You posts I see that Kate has the Marine Life poster; this girl just got even […]



Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • Contact

    Questions or comments may be directed to oakland.etsuko@gmail.com
