Have Mercy!

There is one major drawback to the clothing challenge MCM and I are doing and that is there are many little local businesses who I will not be able to support over the next year. In some cases these are business owners who I have come to know personally and for whom I hope the greatest success. My favorite vintage clothing store MERCY vintage now, conveniently located just on Piedmont Avenue, is turning a year old next Saturday. I have yet to walk into Mercy vintage without finding something I love. Besides the extremely well edited selection of vintage clothing and accessories, for men and women, they also have some of the best window displays around and chic salvaged tin fire door dressing rooms. I covet their rug.

If you’re local, feel free to be my shopping proxy, and head on down to Mercy.

MERCY vintage now | 4188 piedmont avenue, oakland, ca 94611 | 510.654.5599

Comments
One Response to “Have Mercy!”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] though it might be, but with a birthday in June and incredibly fat gift certificates to some of my favorites, as well as three freebies, I haven’t been completely shop free. It’s allowed me to put […]



Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • Contact

    Questions or comments may be directed to oakland.etsuko@gmail.com
