Jonathan Saunders

I usually won’t do to much of a fashion-y thing here but I keep coming across the Jonathan Saunders Spring/Summer 2010 show and it really couldn’t appeal to me more. The colors (and their combinations together) combined with very simple, classic shapes are just so great. Also being short a camera is making me feel a little lacking at the moment and I want to just throw out some pretty pictures for you. I think that last dress is the one for me.

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 5 other followers

  • Contact

    Questions or comments may be directed to oakland.etsuko@gmail.com
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

